5851 GA Hwy 85, Riverdale, GA 30274
Phone: (770) 907 - 7102
HTAManager@hindutempleofatlanta.org
Tax ID: EIN-58-1602137
Temple Timings
Friday & Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Temple Committees
Executive Committee 2017-2018
POSITION NAMEPHONEEMAIL
President Kusuma Kotte 770-643- 8387 kusuma@enhancequality.com
Vice President Sheela R. Lingam 678-480- 7982 sheelarL88@gmail.com
Secretary Subbiah Emani 770-681- 0232 subbuemani@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Aravind Goli 678-358- 9658 agoli660@gmail.com
Treasurer Ravi Kari 678-464- 9027 kariravi@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Sairaam Surapaneni 404-578- 2298 sairaam@hotmail.com
Past President Pulipaka B. Rao 478-361- 2888 pulipaka@bellsouth.net
Committee Chairpersons
COMMITTEECHAIRPERSONPHONEEMAIL
Bylaws Sujatha Reddy 478-320- 5136 saisujathamd1@gmail.com
Community Services Seshu Sarma 404-664- 0808 seshusarma@yahoo.com
Cultural Affairs Jyothi Chinthalapaudi 678-654- 8686 jyothickuchipudi@gmail.com
Education Raju Vanapalli 770-603- 8585 rvanapalli2003@yahoo.com
Endowment Trust Siva Nathan 404-315- 1129 sivanathan59@hotmail.com
Food Padma Koganti 678-516- 0675 mamakoganti@gmail.com
Fund Raising Murali Krishna Gadde 770-495- 7806 atlgadde@yahoo.com
Internal Audit Krishnakumar Srinivasan (KK) 404-395- 8418 hta.audit.kk@gmail.com
Maintenance Ramakrishnan Srinivasan 404-374- 8244 shree4488@yahoo.com
Nominations K.V.Krishna Prasad 404-432- 9874 venkata.koppaku@gmail.com
Publications Sudha Reddy 678-717- 8086 rajisuddi@yahoo.com
Religious Committee Phani Tummala 404-456- 6820 phanitummala@hotmail.com
Technology Committee Rajitha Reddy 678-451- 4496 rajitha.gadipalli@gmail.com
Volunteer Committee Ravi Chander 404-822- 0582 ravi@softpath.net
Youth Activities Shree Varshenee 678-662- 2980 varsheneeshree@gmail.com
Past Presidents:
2015-2016: Pulipaka B. Rao 2013-2014: Narendra Reddy
2011-2012:Jayasree Moparthy 2009-2010: Hymavathi Mikkilineni
2007-2008:P. Ravi Sarma 2005-2006: Aruna P. Kanahcrla
2003-2004:G. V. Raghu 2001-2002: Jaganmohan M. Rao
1999-2000:Raju M. Vanapalli 1997-1998: Sujatha Reddy
1995-1996:B. Krishna Mohan 1991-1994: Sarveswara I. Naidu
1985-1991:S. P. Reddy